Skip to content Skip to footer

Board of Directors

2024 Suffolk Center Foundation Board of Directors

Tim Daniel, Chairman
Manager, Suffolk Executive Airport

Joleen E. Neighbours, Ph.D., Vice Chairman
Coordinator of Fine and Performing Arts, Suffolk Public Schools

Jennefer Ambrose, Treasurer
Vice President and Branch Manager, Southern Bank

Glynda F. Williams, Secretary
Retired, Assistant Vice President and Branch Manager, Farmers Bank

Gary Barlow
Retired, Community Volunteer

Jeremy Branch
Owner, Mason’s Grill & Smokehouse

Elizabeth Brothers
Teacher, Nansemond-Suffolk Academy

Chandler Cutright
Marketing Director, BECO Asset Management, LLC

Gail Hinton-Copeland
Retired Music Instructor, Suffolk Public Schools

Kevin Hughes
Deputy City Manager, City of Suffolk

James E. Oliver
Retired, Director of Social Services for the City of Manassas, Virginia

C. Douglas Parr, Jr.
Funeral Director, Parr Funeral Home and Crematory 

Charles Pond
Retired Business Owner

Cristin Pond
Community Volunteer

Thomas Price Barrett
Retired, Community Volunteer

Randolph A. Raines
Attorney, Ferguson, Rawls & Raines

Terry Yates
Retired, Community Volunteer


110 W. Finney Avenue, Suffolk, VA 23434
Main: 757-923-0003 | Box Office: 757-923-2900

Administrative Offices are OPEN ~ Tuesday – Friday, 9-5 PM

ART GALLERIES are OPEN ~ Tuesday – Saturday, 10-4 PM
Rental Tours available upon request.

Administrative office, class registration and ticket sales 3rd floor.

Ticket window opens 60 minutes before events.


Suffolk Center for Cultural Arts is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization in partnership with Virginia Commission for the Arts and National Endowment for the ArtsDonations are tax-deductible.

© 2024 Suffolk Center for Cultural Arts . All Rights Reserved.  Website Development by Scarlett’s Web, Inc.

Go to Top
Copy link